Otaku Calendar Otaku Calendar

The Alchemist Who Survived Now Dreams of a Quiet City Life Volume 6 (light novel) (Manga) US Release Details

Calendar Icon
Release Date: Tuesday, April 20, 2021
RRP: $15.00 (USD)
Company: Yen Press
Country: United States
Posted By: Joe

Categories: Release Manga Retail

The Search For Her Master

Mariela and Sieg journey off with the Black Iron Freight Corps to search for Freyja.

Will the two's relationship finally take the next step forward during their travels? While the danger in the Labyrinth City may have passed, there are still many mysteries in the world. Could Freyja have more connection to them than first believed?

This is the story of the spirits and monsters of the Fell Forest, and the humans that met them.