Otaku Calendar Otaku Calendar

Clannad & Clannad After Story Collection (Blu-ray) UK Release Details

Clannad & Clannad After Story Collection (Blu-ray) UK
Release Date: 19 April 2021
RRP: £39.99 (GBP)
Rating: 12
Company: Manga Entertainment UK
Country: United Kingdom
Posted By: Joe

Categories: Release Blu-ray Retail

Sometimes all it takes to change your life forever is a chance encounter. Since the death of his mother, Tomoya has distanced himself from his abusive father and seems on a path of self-destruction. Nagisa's poor health has left her a year behind in school, but she longs to restart the now disbanded Drama Club. In an impulsive moment, Tomoya agrees to help her and they soon find themselves joined by others in desperate need of support and emotional healing. Box set includes: Season 1 and Season 2: Clannad After Story over 6 discs.