Otaku Calendar Otaku Calendar
Sherlock: A Study in Pink (Manga)
Tuesday 28 February 2017 - UK
Minami Con 2017
Friday 03 March 2017 to Sunday 05 March 2017 - Southampton - UK
MCM Liverpool Comic Con 2017
Saturday 11 March 2017 to Sunday 12 March 2017 - Liverpool - UK
Majikkon 2017
Saturday 11 March 2017 - Huddersfield - UK
A Silent Voice National Cinema Screenings
Wednesday 15 March 2017 - UK
MCM Birmingham Comic Con 2017
Sunday 19 March 2017 - Birmingham UK
Ghost in the Shell (Blu-ray)
Monday 20 March 2017 - UK
Kinmoza! Season 1 (Blu-ray)
Monday 20 March 2017 - UK
MCM London Comic Con (May) 2017
Friday 26 May 2017 to Sunday 28 May 2017 - London - UK
The Red Turtle Cinema Release
Friday 26 May 2017 - UK

More Upcoming Releases

Upcoming Conventions

March 2017

Friday
3
March
2017
to
Sunday
5
March
2017
Minami Con 2017 (Southampton - UK)