Otaku Calendar Otaku Calendar

Hanasaku Iroha - Blossoms For Tomorrow Part 1 (Blu-ray) UK Release Details

Calendar Icon
Release Date: 17 June 2019
RRP: £39.99 (GBP)
Company: MVM Entertainment
Country: United Kingdom
Posted By: Joe

Categories: Release Blu-ray Retail

Hanasaku Iroha Blossoms for Tomorrow Set 1 contains episodes 1-13.

When Ohana's mother flees with her boyfriend to avoid paying his debts, Ohana is sent off to live with her grandmother, who owns the hot spring inn, Kissuiso. Upon arriving, Ohana is put to work at the inn. Thrust into a life where the customers always come first, she struggles to find her place at the inn and fit in with her fellow coworkers.