Otaku Calendar Otaku Calendar
Ghost in the Shell (Blu-ray)
Monday 20 March 2017 - UK
Akira (Blu-ray)
Monday 10 April 2017 - UK
Sword Art Online UK Cinema Preview
Wednesday 19 April 2017 - UK
Kinmoza! Season 1 (Blu-ray)
Monday 24 April 2017 - UK
MCM London Comic Con (May) 2017
Friday 26 May 2017 to Sunday 28 May 2017 - London - UK
The Red Turtle Cinema Release
Friday 26 May 2017 - UK
MCM Scotland Comic Con 2017
Saturday 01 July 2017 to Sunday 02 July 2017 - Glasgow - UK
MCM Manchester Comic Con 2017
Saturday 29 July 2017 to Sunday 30 July 2017 - Manchester - UK
Kitacon 2017
Friday 18 August 2017 to Sunday 20 August 2017 - Coventry - UK

More Upcoming Events

Wednesday
19
April
2017
Sword Art Online UK Cinema Preview (UK)

More Upcoming Releases